niko_hofmeister

Nikolai Hofmeister
Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb
Tel:. 0581/971670
nhofmeister@reimers-consulting.de

Dunja Schulz-Meinass
Administration
Tel:. 0581/971670
dschulz-meinass@reimers-consulting.de

Sönke Elbers
Service & Projektmanagement
Tel:. 0581/971670
selbers@reimers-consulting.de

Alexander Böswetter
Service & Projektmanagement
Tel:. 0581/971670
aboeswetter@reimers-consulting.de

Harm Schmäschke
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
hschmaeschke@reimers-consulting.de

Jan Gehlken
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
jgehlken@reimers-consulting.de

Mario Wilhelm
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
mwilhelm@reimers-consulting.de

Pascal Franz
Auszubildender
Tel:. 0581/971670
pfranz@reimers-consulting.de

Torsten Los
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
tlos@reimers-consulting.de

Jascha Fischer
Auszubildender
Tel:. 0581/971670
jfischer@reimers-consulting.de

Anisa Krendali
Auszubildende
Tel:. 0581/971670
akrendali@reimers-consulting.de

Nha Thi Tran
Auszubildende
Tel:. 0581/971670
ntran@reimers-consulting.de

Dawood Haddi
Auszubildender
Tel:. 0581/971670
dhaddi@reimers-consulting.de

Julia Christensen
Disponentin
Tel:. 0581/971670
jchristensen@reimers-consulting.de

Gemeinsamer Vertieb mit der Bürowelt Köhn 

burgdorf_ulrich

Ulrich Burgdorf
Vertrieb
Tel:. 0581/903613
ulrich.burgdorf@buerowelt-koehn.de

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter:

andreas_roesner-1

Andreas Rösner
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Tel:. 0581/903615
andreas.roesner@buerowelt-koehn.de