niko_hofmeister

Nikolai Hofmeister
Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb
Tel:. 0581/971670
nhofmeister@reimers-consulting.de

Dunja Schulz-Meinass
Administration
Tel:. 0581/971670
dschulz-meinass@reimers-consulting.de

Sönke Elbers
Service & Projektmanagement
Tel:. 0581/971670
selbers@reimers-consulting.de

Alexander Böswetter
Service & Projektmanagement
Tel:. 0581/971670
aboeswetter@reimers-consulting.de

Harm Schmäschke
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
hschmaeschke@reimers-consulting.de

Christopher Albrecht
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
calbrecht@reimers-consulting.de

Felix Schmidt
Service & Support
Tel:. 0581/971670
fschmidt@reimers-consulting.de

Pascal Franz
Auszubildender
Tel:. 0581/971670
pfranz@reimers-consulting.de

Gemeinsamer Vertieb mit der Bürowelt Köhn 

burgdorf_ulrich

Ulrich Burgdorf
Vertrieb
Tel:. 0581/903613
ulrich.burgdorf@buerowelt-koehn.de

Fabian Eggermann
Vertrieb
Tel:. 0581/90360
fabian.eggermann@buerowelt-koehn.de

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter:

andreas_roesner-1

Andreas Rösner
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Tel:. 0581/903615
andreas.roesner@buerowelt-koehn.de